Ilmaiset toimitukset yli 80€:n tilauksiin

Yhteystiedot

Verkkokaupan
asiakaspalvelu

Yritys- ja
brändiasiakkaat

Meidän porukka

Jani Leivo

Myyntijohtaja

jani@helgoods.fi

+358 406737636

Elina Ylisoivio

Verkkokauppa- & asiakaspalveluvastaava

elina@helgoods.fi

Tiia Seppälä

Verkkokauppa

tiia@helgoods.fi
(äitiyslomalla)

Benjamin Cook

Tuotantopäällikkö

benjamin@helgoods.fi

Paulus Ähtävä

Toimitusjohtaja

paulus@helgoods.fi

+358 406299676

Maya Mendoza

Suunnittelija (Freelance)

Natasha Sotti

Graafinen suunnittelija

natasha@helgoods.fi

Santeri Ylä-Rautio

Logistiikka & tapahtumat

santeri@helgoods.fi

Maija Rodas

Tapahtumat & markkinointi

maija@helgoods.fi

Veera Palmu

Pop-up vastuumyyjä

events@helgoods.fi

Arvot

Kestävyys

Laatu

Aitous

Onnellisuus